ROSTER

Name
GP Minutes Goals Bookings – YC/RC
Celso Carapau 14 1260 7 2 0
Noah Pio 7 630 6 1 0
Stephen Ademolu 12 1038 4 6 0
Michael Pio 6 533 4 1 0
Paul Di Meo 9 653 2 1 0
Kyle Ruggaber 13 850 1 0 0
Bryce Phillips 12 978 1 0 0
Dredon Kelly 9 685 1 3 1
Patrick Sikora 6 346 1 0 0
Vladimir Zoksimovski 5 397 1 1 0
Chad White 5 323 1 0 0
Martin Nyul 3 194 1 0 0
Jamar Kelly 15 1272 0 5 2
Stefan Zastavnikovic 12 1055 0 2 0
Christopher Al-Youssef 11 865 0 0 0
Michael Jonathon Brait 11 700 0 1 0
Damon Johnson-Holder 11 892 0 1 0
Shihab Al-Khulaidy 9 508 0 1 0
Anthony Pollock 8 573 0 0 0
Robert Moy 7 574 0 2 0
Eric Cirovski 6 246 0 1 0
Davide Dipoce 6 540 0 2 0
Chris Campbell 5 221 0 0 0
John Renaud 5 303 0 0 0
Max Baker-Young 4 272 0 0 0
Pablo Ortiz 4 264 0 2 0
Griffin Fenton 4 291 0 0 0
Max Cooney 4 253 0 0 0
Marco Bernabo 3 143 0 0 0
Ciprian Codea 3 149 0 0 0
Luke Husbands 3 270 0 0 0
Tyler MacFarlane 3 72 0 0 0
Francesco Barile 3 225 0 0 0
Miguel Fontecha 3 172 0 0 0
Nathan Cherry 3 21 0 0 0
Matt Prsa 3 196 0 0 0
Levin Sico 3 107 0 0 0
Bogdan Suciu 2 12 0 0 0
Jayden Mctavish 2 54 0 0 0
Markus Aguiar 2 136 0 0 0
Lucas Spadafora 2 95 0 0 0
Tommy Saba 2 180 0 0 0
Bradley Dos Santos 1 17 0 0 0
Cristian Santos 1 1 0 0 0
Brian Santos 1 90 0 0 0
Chris Delgado 1 90 0 1 0
Jordan Lidia 1 90 0 0 0
Kevin Delgado 1 90 0 0 0
Melvin Amaya 1 90 0 1 0
Noah Rocheleau 1 90 0 0 0
Paul Fraughton 1 44 0 1 0
Mitchell Hunter 1 90 0 1 0
Noah Mueller 1 13 0 0 0
Gianni Ferri 1 90 0 0 0
Khaled Elakrout 1 90 0 0 0
Khalid El Karut 1 90 0 0 0
Petar Stevkovski 1 90 0 0 0

GOALKEEPERS

Name

GP

MIN

GA

YC

RC

GAA

 Kyle Vizirakis 15 1316 24 1 1 1.64
 Shervin Mollahassani 6 453 24 0 0 4.77
 Markus Aguiar 2 121 8 0 0 5.95
 Sebastien Seke 1 90 11 0 0 11.00

STANDINGS

Team W    L T PTS GF GA +/- Division
Oakville Blue Devils 19 2 2 59 64 23 41 12-1-1
Sigma FC 17 1 4 55 76 20 56 10-1-3
TFC III 14 5 3 45 73 30 43 8-4-2
FC London 11 6 5 38 54 38 16 6-5-3
North Mississauga SC 9 11 2 29 38 38 0 6-8-0
Windsor TFC Stars 6 12 4 22 30 67 -37 3-7-4
Sanjaxx Lions 4 15 3 15 18 61 -43 2-10-2
ProStars FC 1 20 1 4 16 90 -74 1-12-1

MATCH PLAY

Date Result Opponent Location
Fri Apr 28
W 2-1
North Mississauga SC
University of Windsor Stadium
Sun May 7
L 0-1
Oakville Blue Devils
University of Windsor Stadium
Sun May 14
T 2-2
@ Sanjaxx Lions
Monarch Park Stadium
Sun May 21
W 4-0
ProStars FC
University of Windsor Stadium
Sun May 28
T 3-3
Sigma FC
University of Windsor Stadium
Fri Jun 2
T 1-1
@ FC London
German Canadian FC Stadium Field
Sat Jun 10
T 0-0
TFC III
University of Windsor Stadium
Fri Jun 16
L 1-4
Woodbridge Strikers
University of Windsor Stadium
Sun Jun 25
L 0-2
@ Vaughan Azzurri
McNaughton Turf
Fri Jun 30
L 1-3
Master’s Futbol
University of Windsor Stadium
Sun Jul 9
W 3-2
@ North Toronto Nitros
Varsity Stadium
Sat Jul 15
W 6-1
@ Aurora FC
St. Maximillion Kolbe HS
Sun Jul 16
L 0-1
OSU Force
Vaughan Grove 1 – Woodbridge
Sun Jul 23
W 2-1
Durham United FA
University of Windsor Stadium
Sun Aug 13
L 0-3
@ Toronto Skillz FC
Birchmount Stadium
Sun Aug 20
L 0-11
@ Oakville Blue Devils
Sheridan Trafalgar Campus
Sat Aug 26
L 0-4
@ North Mississauga SC
Hershey Centre 1
Sun Sep 10
L 0-11
@ TFC III
Kia Training Ground
Sun Sep 17
L 2-3
Sanjaxx Lions
University of Windsor Stadium
Sat Sep 23
L 0-1
@ ProStars FC
Avondale Stadium
Sun Oct 1
W 3-2
FC London
University of Windsor Stadium
Sat Oct 7
L 0-10
@ Sigma FC
Hershey Centre Indoor

Join the discussion